

Componenta Corporation's Board of Directors Candidate Information



Harri Suutari

b. 1959, B. Sc. (Eng.) Chairman 2012–2015 and since 2019– Board Member 2012–2015 and since 2019– Independent of the company and significant shareholders

Primary work experience:

Componenta Corporation, President and CEO, 2015–2019
Board professional, 2012–2015
PKC Group Plc, President and CEO, 2002–2005 and 2008–2012
Ponsse Plc, President and CEO, 1994–2000
Kajaani Automatiikka Oy, President and CEO, 1984–1996

Positions of trust:

Talgraf Oy, Chair of the Board Konesilta Oy, Chair of the Board Proventia Oy, Chair of the Board PunaMusta Media Oyj, Chair of the Board Treenimaailma SixQ Oy, Chair of the Board Oy M-Filter Ab, Board Member Prometec Tools Oy, Board Member



Anne Koutonen

b. 1962, M.Sc.(Econ)
Board Member since 2017–,
Vice Chairman since 2019–
Independent of the company and significant shareholders

Primary work experience:

Nokian Tyres plc., Vice President, Finance & IR, 2006–2018

Nokian Tyres plc, Treasurer, 2005–2006 Nokian Tyres plc, Manager, treasury, 1997–2005 Oy Kyro Ab, Financial analyst, group, 1995–1997 Suomen Säästöpankki – SSP Oy, rahoituspankki, Manager, domestic money market, 1992–1994 SSP Tampereen Alue, Dealer, 1989–1992

Positions of trust:

Tammer Brands Oy, Chair of the Board HKScan Corporation, Board Member Image Wear Oy, Board Member Kemppi Oy, Board Member Kojamo Plc, Board Member Merus Power Oyj, Board Member Modulight Corporation, Board Member



Tomas Hedenborg

b. 1959, DM.S.c (Tech.)
Board Member since 2021–
Independent of the company and significant shareholders

Primary work experience:

Fabel Advisory Oy Ab, CEO, 2019— Orgalim, President, 2015–2019 Fastems Oy Ab, Group CEO, 2013–2019 DIMECC Ltd, Chairman, 2013–2017 SLP Oy, Chairman, 2012–2016 Finn-Power Oy, President and CEO, 2005–2011 HBPO GmbH, President and CEO, 2001–2005 Bertrand Faure Sitztechnik GmbH, Customer Unit Director, 1998–2001 Bertrand Faure Sitztechnik GmbH, Vice President R&D, Automotive Seating, 1994–1998

Positions of trust:

Temet Group Oy, Chair of the Board Kemppi Oy, Board Member Meconet Oy, Board Member Ursviken Group Oy, Board Member T-Drill Oy, Board Member

Valeo GmbH, R&D Manager, 1990-1994



Lars Wrebo

b. 1962, Msc, Mechanical Engineering Board Member since 2024– Independent of the company and significant shareholders

Primary work experience:

Volvo Cars Executive Board Member, SVP Purchasing and Manufacturing, 2012–2016 MAN Truck & Bus, Executive Vice President, Production and Logistics, 2006–2012 Scania CV AB, SVP Chassis and Cabs, 2001– 2006

Scania Production Angers, CEO, 1996–2001 Saab-Scania AB, Scania CV AB, Trainee program; several management positions within manufacturing and logistics, 1986–1996

Positions of trust:

Thor Ahlgren AB, Board Member SMPP Holding AB, Board Member AQ Group, Board Member